中国顾问

司徒德法律顾问事务所(Studdert Legal & Advisory)为有意在中国创办企业和经营业务的澳大利亚公司提供专业的咨询顾问服务。

专业意见包括:

这种意见兼顾战略性和实用性。若需专业法律意见或其他专业服务,我们也拥有中国律师与服务机构网络,实行具有竞争力的小时计费方式,随时恭候为您服务。

我们知道在中国等新兴市场需要差别化控制风险,对能够提供“具有中国特色”的相关建议,我们深以为豪。有些在澳大利亚不可接受的风险,在中国有时却是日常商业实务的元素;而澳大利亚的日常商业实务,在中国却可能不允许。

马咏怡是司徒德法律顾问事务所(Studdert Legal & Advisory)的主管。她在中国生活、学习和工作了6年时间,具备极佳的中文语言技能。她在澳大利亚、新加坡、香港和中国大陆编著和发表过很多涉及中国各方面法律的文章,也经常前往中国大陆。

跟踪

司徒德法律顾问事务所(Studdert Legal & Advisory)目前为多家规模不一的澳大利亚公司提供代理服务,这些公司在中国从事制造和采购业务。

客户对本所咨询顾问服务的实用性非常满意,对委托本所作为最初联络机构所带来的时间和成本节约也大加赞赏。

我们为客户的成功感到高兴。一些客户还获得了澳大利亚中国工商业委员会的大奖。

下一步

若您正在考虑在中国创办企业或升级现有业务范围和覆盖面,请与司徒德法律顾问事务所(Studdert Legal & Advisory)。

China Advisory

Studdert Legal & Advisory provides advisory services to Australian companies wishing to establish a business in, and operate from, China.

Advice includes:

The nature of the advice is both strategic and practical.  If specialised legal advice or other professional services are required, we have a network of China-based lawyers and service providers to call upon at competitive hourly rates.

We understand that risk needs to be managed differently in an emerging market such as China and pride ourselves on providing advice "with Chinese characteristics".  Often, what is not an acceptable risk in Australia may be part of day-to-day business in China, and what is part of day-to-day business in Australia may not be permitted in China.

Mary Studdert is the principal of Studdert Legal & Advisory.  She spent 6 years living, studying and working in China and has strong Mandarin language skills.  She has prepared and delivered papers on various aspects of Chinese law in Australia, Singapore, Hong Kong and China, and frequently travels to China.

Track record

Studdert Legal & Advisory acts for a number of Australian companies, both large and small, that have manufacturing and sourcing operations in China.

Clients have been delighted at the practical nature of our advisory services and appreciate the time and cost savings from utilising Studdert Legal & Advisory as the initial point of contact.

We delight in our clients’ successes.  Some of our clients have gone onto win prestigious awards from the Australia China Business Council.

Next steps

If you are considering establishing a firm foothold or up-grading your current business scope and presence in China, initiate the process by contacting Studdert Legal & Advisory.