空降

当前,公司非常重视控制经营成本,这其中包括法律成本。对于日常法律事务,管理层和法务部门越来越不愿意接受市中心律师事务所提出的小时计费方式,他们开始寻找更新颖、更灵活、更实惠的替代方式。

司徒德法律顾问事务所(Studdert Legal & Advisory)非常了解公司内部法务团队的需求,因此我们面向企业客户推出空降服务。这项服务是马咏怡空降到您的法务或管理团队中,在高峰时段、任务繁重、特殊项目或在员工年假或抚养假期间提供扎实的一手经验与支持。

根据您的要求,本所的空降服务可安排在您的经营场所或远程(在我们的办公场所)提供,采取全职(基于项目)或兼职,并按日或按周计费。

如何运作? 点击这里

跟踪

我们已圆满完成了澳大利亚多家大公司的委托业务。这项工作的性质非常广泛,从商务与房地产交易的文件编制和谈判,直至提供争议解决和监管合规方面的专业意见。

客户认为,在将法务工作100%外包给外部律师和招聘内部律师之间,我们的空降服务是一种理想的中间形式。客户也通过这种方式来调整法律服务机构并降低外部法律成本。

好处

下一步

若您正在审查当前的法律服务要求,或考虑采取更灵活实惠的方式来替代当前的服务模式,请联系司徒德法律顾问事务所(Studdert Legal & Advisory)。

ParachutingTM

Companies are now highly focused on managing down the cost-of-doing-business, and this includes legal costs.  For day-to-day legal work, management teams and legal departments are increasingly rejecting hourly-based legal fees offered by city-based law firms and looking for more innovative, flexible and cost-effective alternatives.

Studdert Legal & Advisory has a clear understanding of the needs of in-house legal teams and offers its unique parachuting services to corporate clients.  This involves parachuting Mary into your existing legal or management team to provide solid, hands-on experience and support during peak periods, onerous deadlines, particular projects or staff on annual or parental leave.

Depending on your requirements, our parachuting services can be provided from your offices or remotely (from our offices), full time (on a project basis) or part time and at a daily rate or weekly rate.

How does it work? Click here.

Track record

We have fulfilled assignments with a number of large Australian companies.  The nature of the work has been very broad and ranged from documenting and negotiating commercial and property transactions to providing advice on dispute resolution and regulatory compliance.

Clients have viewed our parachuting services as a happy medium between outsourcing 100% of their legal work to external lawyers and recruiting an in-house lawyer.  It has also been used by clients as a means to consolidate legal service providers and reduce external legal costs.

Benefits

Next steps

If you are reviewing your legal resourcing requirements or considering more flexible and cost-effective alternatives to the current resourcing model, contact Studdert Legal & Advisory.